Staff Directory
Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Shannon Tuch Town Manager STuch@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1007
Administration Ryan Vinson Town Clerk / HR Analyst RVinson@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1001
Administration Janice Henson Accounts Payable / Payroll JHenson@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1002
Police Michael Dykes Chief of Police MDykes@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1009
Administration Adrienne Isenhower Project & Facilities Manager AIsenhower@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1019
Administration Sheri Powers Finance Director SPowers@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1003
Planning Marie Biddix Planner / Zoning Administrator mbiddix@woodfin-nc.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1006
Police Christopher Ammons Lieutenant CAmmons@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1011
Police Josh Grier Sergeant JGrier@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1016
Police Christopher Morrow Detective CMorrow@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1013
Police Vacant Sergeant (828) 253-4887 .ext 1014
Police Andrew Arthur Sergeant AArthur@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1014
Police Jason Gregg Detective JGregg@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1015
Police Jonathan Ammons Sergeant JAmmons@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1016
Police Jennifer Owens Officer JOwens@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4889
Public Works Johnny Brooks Public Works Director JBrooks@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 645-7063
Police Seikoyen Sasaki Officer SSasaki@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4889
Police Levi Parham Officer LParham@woodfin-nc.gov (828) 253-4889
Police Colbey Mehaffey Officer CMehaffey@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4889
Police Brad Wright Officer AWright@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4889
Police Joshua Myrick K-9 Officer JMyrick@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4889
Police Malachi Morgan Officer MMorgan@Woodfin-nc.gov (828) 253-4889
Police Jamie McCandless Officer JMcCandless@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4889
Public Works Dylan Gibson Laborer DGibson@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 505-4983
Public Works David Brooks Public Works Assistant Director DBrooks@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 505-4983
Public Works Cory Lunsford Laborer CLunsford@Woodfin-NC.ogv (828) 505-4983
Public Works Dakota Owens Laborer DOwens@Woodfin-NC.ogv (828) 505-4983
Public Works Billy Rumbough Laborer BRumbough@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 505-4983
Public Works Richard Sharpe Laborer RSharpe@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 505-4983
Public Works John Smith Laborer JSmith@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 505-4983
Public Works Eddie Stafford Laborer EStafford@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 505-4983
Public Works Joshua Wilson Laborer JWilson@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 505-4983
Planning Vacant Planning Director (828) 253-4887 .ext 1008
Police Andrew DeCamp Officer ADecamp@woodfin-nc.gov (828) 253-4889
Police Derrick Bratcher Evidence Custodian DBratcher@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1012
Administration Bob Dennis Stormwater Administrator RDennis@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1022