Staff Directory
Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Eric Hardy Town Administrator EHardy@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1007
Administration Ryan Vinson Town Clerk / HR Analyst RVinson@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1001
Administration Janice Henson Accounts Payable / Payroll JHenson@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1002
Police Michael Dykes Chief of Police MDykes@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1009
Planning Adrienne Isenhower Planning Director AIsenhower@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1008
Administration Sheri Powers Finance Director SPowers@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1003
Planning Penny Sams Planner / Zoning Administrator PSams@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1006
Police Christopher Ammons Lieutenant CAmmons@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1011
Police Christopher Morrow Detective CMorrow@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1013
Police Matt Miller Sergeant MMiller@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1014
Police Andrew Arthur Sergeant AArthur@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1014
Police Jason Gregg Detective JGregg@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1015
Police Jonathan Ammons Sergeant JAmmons@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1016
Police Josh Grier Sergeant JGrier@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887 .ext 1016
Public Works Johnny Brooks Public Works Director JBrooks@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 505-4983
Police Seikoyen Sasaki Officer SSasaki@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887
Police Matthew Buckner Officer MBuckner@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887
Police Colbey Mehaffey Officer CMehaffey@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887
Police Brad Wright Officer AWright@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887
Police Joshua Myrick K-9 Officer JMyrick@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887
Police Ian Bradley Officer IBradley@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887
Police Jamie McCandless Officer JMcCandless@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887
Police Donnie Ross Officer DRoss@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4887
Public Works Steven Angel Laborer SAngel@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 505-4983
Public Works David Brooks Public Works Assistant Director DBrooks@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 505-4983
Public Works Cory Lunsford Laborer CLunsford@Woodfin-NC.ogv (828) 505-4983
Public Works Dakota Owens Laborer DOwens@Woodfin-NC.ogv (828) 505-4983
Public Works Billy Rumbough Laborer BRumbough@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 505-4983
Public Works Richard Sharpe Laborer RSharpe@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 505-4983
Public Works John Smith Laborer JSmith@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 505-4983
Public Works Eddie Stafford Laborer EStafford@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 505-4983
Public Works Joshua Wilson Laborer JWilson@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 505-4983
Administration Luke Williams Project & Facilities Manager LWilliams@woodfin-nc.gov (828) 253-4887
Police Logan Banks Officer CBanks@woodfin-nc.gov (828) 253-4889
Police Derrick Bratcher Evidence Custodian DBratcher@Woodfin-NC.gov (828) 253-4889